• Methacton School District DEI Committee

    The Methacton School District DEI committee is responsible for developing processes, protocols, resources, and program initiatives that directly relate to the strategic goals of the Methacton School District as well as recommendations from the equity audit. The committee is comprised of the following sub-committees: Human Resources, Professional Development, Curriculum, Community Outreach, and Student Life.

    Key: R = Resident P = Parent A = Alumni S = Student AD = Administrator Staff = Staff Board = Board DEI = DEI Leadership Committee Member

    Dr. Bruce Campbell (DEI Consultant) | Dr. Amy Mangano (DEI Leadership Team Leader)

  • Methacton School District Committee