• The Methacton School District Board of School Directors
Methacton Board of School Directors
Pictured Above - Top Row, from L-R: School Board President Liz Alston, School Board President Vice-President Jen Cancro, Andrea Rees; Middle Row (L-R): Paul Winters, Semira Perdue, Drew Maginnis; Bottom Row (L-R): Kate Graf, Cathy Cleary, Ken Rookstool
  • About our School Board Meetings

    The Methacton School District's Board of School Directors meets each month. Committee meetings of the Board are typically held within the first two weeks of the month, followed by the work session board meeting on the third Tuesday of the month, and regular board meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday (except during the month of December). Regular Board meetings take place in the Arcola Auditorium, and all residents are invited and encouraged to attend. Committee meetings may take place in the Board Room at the Farina Center, or the MHS LGI. Meeting agendas are posted to Agenda Manager, and start times and locations are posted on the District's website. Please confirm the meeting time and location before attending.

  • Watch the Latest Board Meetings

  • Meet the Methacton Board of School Directors
  • School Board Meeting Agendas
  • School Board Policies
  • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Meeting Calendar
  • Board Meeting Presentations
  • School Board Newsletters
  • Committees of the Board
  • Press Releases
  • Watch Board Meetings Online