2023 National Technical Honor Society Inductees

  • 2023 National Technical Honor Society Inductees

    (Photo courtesy of North Montco Technical Career Center) 


  • Congratulations to our 19 North Montco Technical Career Center students representing Methacton who have been inducted into the National Technical Honor Society (NTHS)!

    The inducted students are:

    • Audrianna Cassidy (Ad Design)
    • Anthony Cruz Morales (IT)
    • Kenneth Denzler (Culinary)
    • Misty Emerson (Protection Services)
    • Noelle Emerson (Cosmotology)
    • Jalissa Garnett (Mechatronics)
    • Jabel Jaimes (Mechatronics)
    • Itzul Jaimes (Mechatronics)
    • Tryston Majewski (Mechatronics)
    • Isabella Mandracchia (Graphic Arts)
    • James Menefee (Mechatronics)
    • Ryan Miller (Electrical)
    • Isaac Othuon (Mechatronics)
    • Jayden Paris (Welding)
    • Elijah Perdue (Mechatronics)
    • Matthew Sala (Mechatronics)
    • Eleanor Westington (Ad Design)
    • David Williams (Mechatronics)
    • Addison Zick (Auto Collision Repair)

    The NTHS recognizes remarkable student achievement and excellence, awards nearly $300,000 in scholarships annuallyand connects education and industry to build a highly skilled workforceCongratulations!