Return to Headlines

Congratulations to Methacton's 2019-2020 Retirees!

On May 26, 2020, Methacton's Board of School Directors recognized 12 retirees who, together, contributed more than 237 years of time and talent to their colleagues, students, and the families of the Methacton School District.



Honored were: Nancy AlongiDonna JohnsonMark FretzSara KehsAnita LiptakRonald LutzJosie MattyJohn MidgleyJudi SchmitzLinda SmithKaren Whiston, and Kathy Wahl. We wish everyone the very best as they embark on new chapters of their lives.