Return to Headlines

Congratulations Retirees!


On May 22, 2019, Methacton's Board of School Directors recognized 10 retirees who, together, contributed more than 206 years of time and talent to their colleagues, students, and the families of the Methacton School District.


2019 retirees


Honored were: Eileen Ammon, Janet Aureden, Mary Chantry, Noreen Fusco, Dennis Grady, Rosalynn Janssen, Mary Phelps, Monica Tarlecki, Barbara Tochterman, and Vincent Walker.