The National Art Honor Society is an organization dedicated to enriching the community through art and art education. NAHS is made up of individuals who possess a true love of the arts and who are willing to give their time and efforts to provide artistic experiences for others.​

    Club Website

    2020 Officers

    President: Shreya Patil

    Vice President: Katherine McGrath

    Secretary: Kaili Brinton

    Treasurer: Anna Kaminetz

    Historian: Noelle King

    Public Relations: Amanada Burkholder


    Marilyn McCauley: MMcCauley@methacton.org 

    Caitlin Ferenchak: CFerenchak@methacton.org