# Arcola Intermediate School **M** Award Winners 2022 - 23

METHACTON SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD MEETING OCTOBER 24, 2023

#### **M-Award Criteria**

The Methacton School District M- Award is given to those students who have, over all four marking periods of a school year, maintained a collective academic average of a 93% or better.

# Grade 7 Students

Sean Alvanel Emily Alzamora Samant Ankireddy Jenna Anuzelli Kael Armstrong Leah Arnone Kadence Baird Sebastian Bauza Joseph Berquist

Kaitlyn Berkhimer Gabriel Bianco Reid Blamey Maya Brown Sofia Buttaro Brielle Chapman Karina Chen Micah Cherian Carolyn Chung

Abby Cooper Liam Coveney Lucas Croft Vidhu Dadi Rebecca Darceus Alexa De Biasio Easton DeBlaay Layla Denis Tessa Dwyer

Jeffrey Fan Blake Fink Caroline Fitzgerald Bryana Gates Gabriel Gemzik Lyla Gottfrid Claire Groff Salahuddin Hashmi Madalyn Jennings

#### Grade 7 Students

Jennifer Jiang Cadie Kallal Natalie Karagiannopoulus Gavin Karlinsey Anthony Karvounis Jazmin Kaur Matthew Keenan Madison Kilyk Ryan Kim

Emilee Kohar June LaManna Chad Laurion Allison Lee John Leet Jessica Lenthe Muai Li Sophia Li Emily Lindsey

Anya Liu Colin Lu Josslyn McGrann Daniel Menefee Dakota Merlino Anushka Nair Rami Nakhleh Erin Neary Sutherland Nesta Anna O'Neill Olumide Omiyale Asvika Padmanathan Taruni Pasumarthi Jeffrey Qin Madelyn Ray Caroline Reith Dylan Rifkin Enrique Rojas-Lezcano

## Grade 7 Students

Jackson Ross Eva Rufo Jositha Sabbineni Audrey Sabinske Evalyse Salotti Ryan Samarco Zachary Samarco Siddarth Sankar Pascal Scoles

Thomas Settefrati Katelynn Shaw Sophia Skinner Anderson Smith Benjamin Smith Kelly Sommer Haley Spitko Jeremiah Steele Aashi Suresh

Emma Sutera Maxwell Washburn Hope Tebbe Ava Wolf Penelope Wolf Ananya Thazhathe Kalathil Sophie Thomas George Yang Penelope Thompson Samuel Yeh Joshua Tjoe Olivia Yoon Arianna Young Andrew Tucker Aalea Valdovinos Lilia Zwierzchowski Laura Wartell

# Grade 8 Students

Olivia Anderson Aryan Ardeshna Abbigail Bartol Lucas Bittner Aiden Braun Ryan Buggel Grace Byrne Phillip Caiazzo Celia Cavallo Anderson Chan

Anushka Chandrate Alyssa Chin Olivia Ciabattoni Michael Cifelli Lila Cingiser Ethan Coronel Parker Courtney Samantha Cowan Sean Crawford Kendall Csonka

Olivia DiEmedio Katelyn Greeley Shawn Dougherty Nolan Groschopp Aaron Hamilton Felix Du Gabrielle Dwyer Aiden Han Christopher Haskins Grace Evans Margot Ferrara John Hayes Ashley Hermus Avery Fusarelli Annaliese Hopf Matthew Giacomantonio Chase Hoven Liam Goldich Tyler Gordon Kathryne Huang

# Grade 8 Students

Denver Hutchinson Derek Huynh Nihar Joshi Andrew Kang Gursimranpreet Kaur James Kinghorn Sophie Kirschner Marlie Klein Olivia Kozak Isabelle Kwon

Taylor LaFreeda Jackson Lecky KevinLenthe Caitlyn Levenberg Chelsea Lian John Lineen Patrick Lumley Rowan Lutz Gabriella Madrak Rohit Mahajan

Abigail Masotta Jayden Matozzo Nathaniel McAvoy Kayla Murphy Sarah Murray Dylan Naldzin Ananya Nandakumar Maximus Noh Isaac Novia Anna O'Connell

William O'Keefe Aiden O'Leary James Orcutt Suhyun Park **Bhavi Patel** Aubrey Patton Katriel Pelingon Bridget Petren Kaitlin Pettine Jason Phan

# Grade 8 Students

Anna Qawasmy Nishka Rajaram Marcus Rasmussen Navisha Rastogi Aalia Rathod Ayaan Rathod Noah Ray Adhara Reddy Baylor Rhoads Gabriella Rittenhouse Jacob Roberts

Abigail Roeger Lauren Springman Christopher Romeril Chloe Stike Sydney Ryan Vincent Tai Mohamad Samkari Ella Tapp Tarini Saravanan Briana Therien Olivia Schnaars Shae-Imam Tirmizi Caitlin Schooley Samrithaa Vadivelan Joseph Sipia Roberto Vargas Talia Smerecki Dylan Viray Lena Smoyer Sahana Vohra Vincent Spadaro Jeremy Wang

Sarah Waters Ryan Weber Aubrey Wheeler Elyssa Yang Gilbert Yang Brock Yoder Justin Yoon Andy Yu Mili Zachariah Eric Zhu

Congratulations on your outstanding achievement! We are proud of you!