Methacton High School "M Awards" 2022-2023

PRESENTED BY DR. GRAVINESE

MHS "M Awards" 2022-2023

405 Methacton High School students have earned "M" Awards for Academic Excellence for the 2022-2023 school year.

These students have achieved a 93% or greater grade point average.

These students will also be recognized before the Board of School Directors at the September 26, 2023 Meeting of the Board, as well as have their names posted online.

Alexa Abreu Tejada	Ryan Berkhimer	Benjamin Clark
John Akladus	Brooke Bernhardt	Allison Conrad
Nora Alaishuski	Renee Blake	Logan Courtney
Paige Alaishuski	Danielle Bordonaro	Catherine Cunningham
Nathan Alex	Rachel Bower	Connor Czincila
Maliha Ali	Giada Catoia	Anthony Daddazio
Rushil Amin	Mia Chan	Sriram Dadi
Ousmane Barry	Crystal Chen	Jiya Dedhia
Caitlyn Beacraft	Janice Chung	Anna Dedhia
Aubrey Beaugard	Ava Cingiser	Noah Delfiner

Catherine DeMontaigne	Jason Gottesman	Itzul Jaimes
Lily DeWan	Matthew Gravinese	Ashish Jeyapratap
Jack Dowell	Alexander Greenawalt	Ashley Jin
John Du	Kiera Hartman	Shivani Joshi
Muhammad Fazili	Cora Heiser	Jake Kallal
Alessandra Flores	Alexander Hermann	Gianna Kavash
Connor Fries	Dylan Herzog	Molly Keegan
Brandon Galop	Kenneth Hull	Eliza Kegg
Daniel Gao	Kasey Humes	Megan Kempster
Camila Garcia	Jacob Hurley	Samantha Kiernan
Jalissa Garnett	Gavin Jacobs	Jung Kim

Kevin Kim	Alina Lin	Susan Ngov
Emily Kirschner	Fiona Luu	Tien Nguyen
Emmalyn Koch	Rogan Mackenzie	Hana Nouaime
Stella Kolimago	Ava Mancini	Adelaide Novia
Nathaniel Kulick	Augustus Mandracchia	Julia Ocelus
Ethan Kumar	Sarah McKillip	Kenslee O'Donnell
Hannah Lake	Summer Mellow	Jake O'Neill
Lucero Landaverde Gonzalez	James Menefee	Isaac Othuon
Christian Lebold	Joelle Miles	Alexandra Pack
Taylor Lee	Zachary Miller	Sunny Paek
Aedan Licwinko	Bethannie Murphy	Nicole Paone

Aditya Pasumarthi	Jorja Rembert	Connor Schnaars
Krisha Patel	Kendall Ricca	Emily Schwertfeger
Nanditha Patil	Jacquelynn Rizzuto	Emma Shaffer
Evan Pellegrino	Carson Roetling	Tarini Sharma
Owen Pellegrino	Tori Rosen	Krisha Shinde
Kaitlyn Phan	Sydney Ross	Tripp Shytle
Ryan Phan	Caroline Rosti	Daniel Sible
Claire Qin	Owen Rovinsky	Dominic Sipia
Kaavya Rao	Tiago Rundle	Nicholas Sorgini
Anna Rees	Matthew Sandner	Silas Stemler
Sophia Rehak	William Schafer	Erin Stephenson

Akash Suresh	Megan Wertz
Raymond Tai	Brayden Williams
Kate Thomas	Gabriel Yang
Molly Thomas	Jason Ye
Atharva Thorat	Akhil Yeluri
Arnav Tiwari	Eric Zang
Julian Tocci	Natalie Zebrowski
JordanToth	Liya Zhang
Samantha Van Horn	Addison Zick
Nadia Van Horn	Ryland Zimany
Angela Wang	Matthew Zografakis
Aubrie Wells	

Rithika Adiseshan	Aarya Bhoir	Sumana Chaganti
Adam Ahmed	Jillian Blackstone	Michael Chan
Zoe Alai	Owen Blamey	Olivia Chaya
Alexandro Alavez-Reyes	Andrew Brickman	Amanda Chesney
Dominic Albergato	Lillian Brower	Nidhish Chintala
Curtis Alexander	Violet Brower	Ethan Cho
Mitchell Alexander	James Brown	Matthew Chung
Gabriella Andrus	Mikayla Bruno	Joanna Chung
Abigail Arnold	Samantha Cancro	Jacqueline Cohen
Nicholas Barbosa	Hannah Carroll	Maddalena Coppola

Shane Corne	Muhammad Fazili	Kranthi Junnotula
Jadon Crawford	Benjamin Fiorella	Cara Keller
Rachel Crist	Kaley Fisher	Kathleen Kenny
Brielle DeBlaay	Lindsay Gebhardt	Isabella Ketterer
Matthew Decker	Andrew Graham	Quinn Kumfert
Mazie DeMedio	Will Groschopp	Benjamin Kurtz
Rachel Diltz	Robert Harris	Michael Legnola
Viranch Doshi	Jenica Hine	Channa Lewenson
Eva Doulgerakis	Varsha Iyengar	Cassidy Lindsey
Piper Evangelist	Aditi Iyer	Alyssa Lineen
Victoria Fan	Karun Jayaram	Robert Linsinbigler

Mina Liu	Ryan Miller	Mahammad Adil Rathod
William Lund	Jonas Molinelli	Vedika Reddy
Mianna Ly	Dhruv Naik	Lukas Reger
Thomas MacNeel	Alea Nakhleh	Charles Reith
Carmela Maro	Luke Navarrete	Kate Ricca
Kaylee Martin	Boyd Nesta	Matthew Rieger
Sol Martin	Teagan O'Brien	Tyler Rifkin
Rory Martin	Misha Patel	Madison Roeger
Morgan May	Margaret Petren	Kathryn Rozinsky
Christopher McAvoy	My-Lan Pham	Natalie Rydzewski
Alina Miao	Deeptha Posa	Adiva Saeed

Aadi Shah	Christina Thomas	Elena Weychert
Alexander Shaw	Josiah Tjoe	Max Wu
Giuliana Simcox	Nina Tommarello	Joshua Yang
Courtney Sipes	Juliana Trigone	Ryan Yeager
Zander Skudlarek	Luke Vogt	Emily Yeh
Krina Soni	Lucy Wanaselja	Addison Yorgey
Sophia Sre	lan Wang	Katie Young
Tanya Srivastava	Madelyn Washburn	
Delaney Steiner	Dylan Weber	
Patrick Sweeney	Romelio Weiss	
Anson Thomas	Dylan Wen	

Micah Abraham	Bo Bernstein	Audrianna Cassidy
Mary Akladus	Varun Bhat	Faith Choi
Alana Albergato	Carmen Bibian	Brynn Cipriano
Ryan Alzamora	Aiden Bordick	Aaron Cordero Ramos
Elisabeth Baldwin	Violet Bovitch	Anthony Cruz Morales
Matthew Baldwin	Angela Bravo	Kayla D'Angelis
Dhathri Bandireddy	Anthony Bravo	Ava D'Angelis
Emily Barber	Ella Burns	Megan Decker
Nadia Belkhattar	Adrian Carbajal	Alexandra DePiano
Sasha Benowitz	Colin Carr	Jack DePiano

Marisa DiPaolo	Halle Gregory	Ava Karlinsey
Abigail Drummond	Gauri Harsha	Marina Karvounis
Karma Elshafei	Gautam Harsha	James Keenan
Kayla Fink	Amelia Heiser	Corwen Kemp
Natalie Fornal	Madison Isbrecht	Skylar Kim
Mya Frazier	Angela Jablonski	Kyle Kim
Pranathi Gatla	Jabel Jaimes	Audrey Kim
Emily Geiger	Janet James	Joshua Kim
Alexia George	Daphne Johnson	Andrew Kinghorn
Raegan Giroux	Abigail Kang	Ethan Kirschner
Henry Goldstein	Melina Karagiannopoulos	Brady Koch

Jasmine Kolati	Cavan Mackenzie	Vance Olsen
Sofiya Konovalova	Joseph Maertzig	Luke Owen
Benjamin Kulick	Tryston Majewski	Preston Palmer
Katherine Kurtz	Jayleen Mauli	Anya Panesar
Maya Lafferty	Randy Medina Vargas	Cecilia Rehak
Alyssa Lagana	Shane Merlino	Emily Reich
Shawn Landry	Sarah Miccoli	Augustus Reith
Joseph Layos	Sanvi Naik Raikar	Carter Rembert
Weronika Luczaj	Emma Nguyen	Alex Rivera
Mia Lundell	Declan Nice	Wesley Robinson
Avinh Ly	Colin O'Donnell	Eva Rojas-Lezcano

Sophia Rosti	Daniel Shenoy	Cole Webb
Eleanor Rothgeb	Warren Simard	Marin Wells
Lucas Rundle	Rasika Sivakumar	Charlie Wolf
Katelyn Ryan	Tristan Skinner	Kishore Yapadi
William Sabinske	Adam Smith	Ocean Yarn
Christopher Sandner	Emily Taylor	Henry Yick
Alyssa Sardo	Leah Thress	Noemi Zwierzchowski
Molly Schwanholt	Paul Toaso	Sara Zwierzchowski
Sooahn Seo	Triet Tran	
Fenyben Shah	Jaxon Van Dame	
Avyukt Sharma	Ellen Wattendorf	
Annika Sharma	Alexander Webb	

Congratulations, students and parents/guardians!

"M Awards" will be disseminated through the counseling office.