• Well done MHS Science Fair Club members

  • Congratulations to the following MHS Science Fair Club members who collectively won $56,000 in scholarships to Penn State University after competing in the Pennsylvania Junior Academy of Science competition:
    • Uma Bapat (Eberly College of Science)
    • Sameeksha Panda (Eberly College of Science & College of Engineering)
    • Aayati Patel (Eberly College of Science)
    • Sreekara Dandibhotla (College of Engineering)
    • Parmesh Sivakumar (College of Engineering)
    • Lucy Wang (College of Engineering)
    Rising senior, Sameeksha Panda, also won the American Junior Academy of Science Director’s award!
    Congratulations to all!