School Board Director Mary K. Hull

  • Mary Hull is a 16-year Lower Providence resident. She graduated from Central Bucks East High School in Bucks County, and she holds a BA in Government from Lehigh University. Her professional career includes marketing support, and both software and website development.


    Since 2011, Mary has been an active member of Arrowhead Elementary School’s Home and School Association. She managed its media content and communications, has held multiple elected positions on its Executive Board, and recently served as its President. She was also a Methacton Coordinating Council Representative. Whether participating as a homeroom parent, event/committee chair, or volunteer coordinator, Mary has an established record of reliability. She has provided support, feedback, and fundraising efforts for the implementation of educational and social programs throughout Methacton School District. Most recently, she has served on the MSD Consolidation Committee’s Redistricting Subcommittee, the MSD Focus Committee for Parent Portal Evaluations, and the MSD Communication Focus Committee. In sharing her insights with the school district, Mary has collaborated with the administration and has been a vocal advocate for the community in which she lives.


    She and her husband, Ken, have three children that range in age from 9 to 14 and who attend Methacton schools and Visitation BVM PREP. Mary and Ken have enjoyed cheering their children on through their participation in Valley Forge Patriots Softball, Towamencin Xplosion Travel Softball, ARA travel and Rec basketball and baseball, Arcola basketball and softball, Visitation CYO basketball, Skyview and Arcola Orchestras, and Pack 119 Cub Scouts.


    Mary believes her years of experience with parents, teachers, administration, and the community have provided insight into how to help Methacton create an environment where our students thrive, our community prospers, and our administration is most efficient.

  • Mary Hull

      Term Expiration - 2021
    Committee Assignments:

    Policy Committee (Chairperson)

    Property Committee