Methacton Pride!

Congratulations to MHS Junior Karthik Yegnesh, Selected to Participate in MIT Summer Program
Members of Methacton's Model UN Team Win Recognition at LaSalle
Methacton Announces 2016 National Merit Scholarship Finalists!
Congratulations to the MHS T.E.A.M.S. Club - First Place in Engineering Competition at Widener!

Download the February edition of Pride of Methacton - A review of athletic accolades and student accomplishments!
Methacton Award of Excellence Winners - Congratulations to February's winners, Skyview Secretary to the Principal Janet Bowers and Sixth Grade Teacher Joan Munro!