The Methacton School District Board of School Directors
S. Christian Nascimento (2017)
Herbert B. Rothe, III (2017)
Cathleen Barone (2015)
Brenda Hackett (2017) 
Joyce Petrauskas (2015)
Mark E. O'Neill (2015)
James W. Phillips (2017)
Maria Shackelford (2015)
Kim Woodring (2015)
Dr. David Zerbe
Superintendent of Schools
Non-Voting Member
Danielle Penza (Treasurer)
Donna E. Koons (Secretary)

Correspondence for the

Board of School Directors
be sent to:
Methacton School District
Attn. Donna E. Koons
Secretary to the Board
1001 Kriebel Mill Road
Eagleville, PA  19403

or e-mail:
school board

(Seated, left to right) Joyce Petrauskas, Board Vice-President Herbert B. Rothe III, Board President S. Christian Nascimento, Maria Shackelford and Cathleen Barone
(Standing, left to right) Mark E. O'Neill, Brenda Hackett, Superintendent Dr. David Zerbe, Kim Woodring, and James W. Phillips

he Methacton School District Board of School Directors meets twice each month.  The board work session is generally held on the third Tuesday of each month, and the regular board meeting on the fourth Tuesday (except during the month of December).  All residents are invited and encouraged to attend.  Meeting agendas are posted to the website on the morning of the meeting, please confirm meeting time and location via the website before attending. Download a meeting calendar here.