The Methacton School District Board of School Directors

school board group photo  
Above, back row, left to right: Paul Winters, James W. Phillips, Superintendent Dr. David Zerbe, School Board Vice President Michael K Ryan, and School Board President Chris R. Boardman. Front row, left to right: Scott Dorn, Brenda G. Hackett, Herbert B. Rothe III, Andrea Rees, and Kim Aubrey-Larcinese  
Chris R. Boardman (2019)
Michael K. Ryan (2019) 
Kim Aubrey-Larcinese (2019)
Scott Dorn (2017)   
Brenda G. Hackett (2017)
Andrea Rees (2019)
James W. Phillips
Herbert B. Rothe, III (2017)
Paul Winters (2019)
Dr. David Zerbe
Superintendent of Schools
Non-Voting Member
Danielle Penza (Treasurer)
Donna E. Koons (Secretary)

Correspondence for the

Board of School Directors
be sent to:
Methacton School District
Attn. Donna E. Koons
Secretary to the Board
1001 Kriebel Mill Road
Eagleville, PA  19403

or e-mail:
The Methacton School District's Board of School Directors meets each month. Committee meetings of the Board are typically held on the first three Tuesdays of the month, followed by the regular board meeting on the fourth Tuesday (except during the month of December). Regular Board meetings take place in the MHS LGI, and all residents are invited and encouraged to attend. Committee meetings may take place in the Board Room at the Farina Center, or the MHS LGI. Meeting agendas are posted to agenda manager, and start times and locations are posted on the District's website. Please confirm meeting time and location before attending.