The members of the Methacton School District's Board of School Directors continually access the community’s needs and works to develop an educational program that meets those needs, while keeping the costs of providing that education consistent with the community’s resources. It is then the job of the superintendent of schools to work with the district’s administration to creatively execute the board’s objectives.  This administrative team helps to set the tone in the district and provides leadership for district personnel.  The District's administrative offices are located in the Farina Education Center, at 1001 Kriebel Mill Road in Eagleville.  The office can be reached by dialing 610-489-5000.  General faxes should be sent to 610-489-5019.


Dr. David A. Zerbe
Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Susan Angstadt
Director of Pupil Services
Tim Bricker
Director of Business Services 
Mark Fretz
Director of Facilities
Karthikeyan Ganesh 
Interim Director of Technology, Child Accounting, and Safety
Dr. Mary M. Katona
Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
Dr. Troy Sosnovik
Interim Director of Personnel

Tim Barbagallo
Manager of Custodial Operations
Danielle Fowlston
Supervisor of Special Education - Grades 5-8
Dr. Jamie Gravinese
Supervisor of Special Education - Grades 9-12
Angela M. Linch
Coordinator of School and Community Information
Timothy Murch
Supervisor of Special Education - Grades K-4
Danielle Penza 

ss Office Supervisor
Tara Ricci
Supervisor of Professional Learning and Continuous Improvement 

Jason Sorgini  
Principal, MHS
Daniel C. Bontempo 
Assistant Principal, MHS
Dr. Karey Kochenour
Assistant Principal, MHS
John Smink
Assistant Principal, MHS
Dr. Paul Spiewak 
Assistant Principal for Athletics
Amy K. Mangano 
Principal, Arcola 
Ryan P. Creeden 
Assistant Principal, Arcola
Melissa E. Gorla 
Principal, Skyview
Dr. Judith Gallagher-Landis
Assistant Principal, Skyview

Aaron Roberts
Principal, Arrowhead

Dr. Zanthia D. Reddish
Principal, Eagleville

Debra Euker

Principal, Woodland

Jenifer Brucker
Principal, Worcester