The Education Foundation for the
Methacton Community

Cindy Boegly, Interim President
Mrs. Boegly is a former home and school president and involved with many Methacton activities.  She is a member of the Methacton community and the parent of Methacton graduates.
Carole Staats, Treasurer
Mrs. Staats is a former home and school and district home and school president and has been involved with numerous activities throughout the years. She is a member of the Methacton community and a parent of Methacton graduates.  
Karen Pflug-Felder, Secretary
Ms. Pflug-Felder is a retired Methacton School District teacher, and former science and math department chair.  She is also a Methacton graduate!
Foundation Board
Marijane Barbone mbarbone@comcast.net
Jim Beam  psubeamer@gmail.com (President-Elect)
Cindy Boegly  Boegly5@aol.com
Sherry Cain-Ordway Slcordway@aol.com
Richard Ciccarelli rickcicc@gmail.com 
Dr. Winifred Hayewhayes@hayesinc.com
Karen Pflug-Felder  pflounder57@verizon.net
Lawrence Reich lmreich100@gmail.com
Stephanie Sawyer ssawyer@methacton.org 
Carole Staats  r3boys1628@aol.com
Dr. David Zerbe, Superintendent
Chris R. Boardman, School Board Liaison 
Angela Linch, Administrative Director